Saturday Oct 5
St. Benedict's Oktoberfest   6:00 - 10:00pm
map
Tuesday Jul 23 (Rain Date)
Schaumburg Park District   6:45 - 8:15pm
Friday May 17
Niles, IL VFW   TBA
Friday Jun 14
Village of Island Lake  7:00 - 9:00pm
map
Saturday Mar 30
Richie's Restaurant & Sports Lounge
9:00pm - 12:30am
map
Saturday Nov 16
Wedding
Friday Mar 29
North Park Village Senior Apartments
6:00 - 8:00pm
Thursday Jun 13
Palos Heights  7:00 - 8:30pm
map
Friday Jul 26
Dundee Park District   7:00 - 8:30pm
map
Monday Jul 22
Schaumburg Park District   6:45 - 8:15pm
Saturday Nov 2
Cooper's Corner   7:30 - 11:30pm
map
Saturday May 11
Curragh Irish Pub   9:00pm - 12:00am
map
Thursday Jul 4
Skokie Fireworks Night  6:30 - 7:30pm
map

Here's a list of our recent and upcoming performances.  Feel free to join us for public events or book Second Hand Soul Band for your private event by contacting us!

Click HERE or call 773-230-5304.

Friday Mar 8
Taft Night Out  7:30 - 11:30pm
map
Friday Jul 13
Cooper's Corner   7:30 - 11:30pm
map
Wednesday Jul 24
Westmont Park District   7:00 - 8:30pm
map
Saturday Jul 27
City of Ottowa   6:00 - 8:00pm
map
Sunday May 26
Conway Farms Golf Club   8:00 - 10:00pm
map
Saturday Apr 6
Galvin's Public House  8:30pm - 12:00am
map

Saturday Jun 22
Curragh Irish Pub   9:00pm - 12:00am
map
Friday Jun 28
Joliet Park District  6:30 - 8:00pm
map
Friday Jun 21
Church of the Holy Spirit Fest   8:00 - 11:00pm
map
Wednesday Jul 3
Homewood Flossmoor Park District  7:30 - 9:30pm
map
Saturday Apr 20
Ki's Steak & Seafood   8:30pm - 12:00am
map

Saturday Mar 16
American Legion Riders St. Pat's Party   7:00pm - 11:00pm
map

Friday Mar 15
Barba Yianni   8:30pm - 12:00am
map

Saturday Aug 17
Countryside Saloon   6:00 - 10:00pm
map
Tuesday Jul 16
Buffalo Grove Summer Concert Series  7:00 - 8:30pm
map
Monday Jul 1
Cruisin' Into Lockport Custom Car Show  6:30 - 8:30pm
map