Friday May 22
Miss Kitty's   7:30 - 11:00pm
map
Saturday Mar 7
Richie's Sports Bar   9:00pm - 12:30am
map
Thursday May 7
Club 210 of Highwood
7:30 - 11:00pm
map
Saturday May 9
Richie's Sports Bar   9:00pm - 12:30am
map
Thursday Apr 9
Club 210 of Highwood
7:30 - 11:00pm
map
Saturday Mar 14
 American Legion Post 1205 St. Paddy's Day  7:30 - 11:00pm
map
Thursday Jun 4
Club 210 of Highwood
7:30 - 11:00pm
map
Sunday Mar 22
Miss Kitty's   2:30 - 6:00pm
map
Friday Aug 28
Miss Kitty's   7:30 - 11:00pm
map
Saturday Apr 25
Docks Bar & Grill
9:00 - 12:30am
map
Sunday Jul 19
Miss Kitty's   4:30 - 8:00pm
map

Here's a list of our recent and upcoming performances.  Feel free to join us for public events or book Second Hand Soul Band for your private event by contacting us!

Click HERE or call 773-230-5304.

Saturday Aug 15
Countryside Saloon  6:00 - 10:00pm
map
Saturday Sep 12
Captain's Quarters   7:00 - 11:00pm
map
Sunday May 31
Captain's Quarters   3:00 - 7:00pm
map
Saturday Jun 27
Geneva Swedish Days   5:00 - 6:30pm
map