Saturday Nov 9
Curragh Irish Pub-Glenview   9:00 - 12:00am
map
Sunday Mar 22, 2020
Miss Kitty's   4:30 - 8:00pm
map
Saturday Nov 30
Curragh Irish Pub-Edison Park   8:30 - 12:00am
map
Saturday Nov 16
Wedding - MT. Prospect
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
 American Legion Post 1205 St. Paddy's Day
7:30 - 11:00pm
Saturday Dec 14
Curragh Irish Pub-Glenview   9:00 - 12:00am
map
Thursday Nov 7
210 Live   7:30 - 10:30pm
map

Here's a list of our recent and upcoming performances.  Feel free to join us for public events or book Second Hand Soul Band for your private event by contacting us!

Click HERE or call 773-230-5304.

Friday Jan 17, 2020
210 Live   7:30 - 10:30pm
map
Saturday Nov 23
Richie's Sports Bar 9:00 - 12:30am
map
Thursday Dec 12
Mikey O's Charity Show @ Joe's On Weed St
  8:00 - 10:00pm
map